Executives


Jason Melnyk

2nd Vice President

jmelnyk27@gmail.com


Devin Selte

1st Vice President/ Peewee Director

devin.selte@servus.ca


Don Peichel

Elite Director 1 (Major Midget AAA, Bantam AAA, Peewee AA)

peichels@shaw.ca


Rob Stecyk

Elite Director 2 (Bantam AA, Midget AA, Minor Midget AAA)

robertst@eics.ab.ca


Jeff Van Hecke

Midget Director

jeffvanhecke@gmail.com


Dave Beck

Bantam Director

slowmaro98@hotmail.com


Chad Urquart

Atom Director

curquart@cdnpowerpac.com


Courtney Kochan

Novice Director

novice@fortsaskminorhockey.com


Amanda Overman

Initiation Director

alewis411@hotmail.com


Ernie Smith

Senior Female Director

esmith@jvdriver.com


Ken Anderson

Junior Female Director

senioraabelleville@hotmail.com


Adam Creech

Public Relations Director

adam@integrityland.com


Gaylene Dannish

Referee Coordinator

dannish1@live.com


Julie Lefebvre

Equipment Coordinator

julieklefebvre@hotmail.ca


Curtis Scherer

NAI Liaison

cdscherer@telus.net


Tricia Monteith

Billet Coordinator

triciamarie@shaw.ca


Dale Dach

Ice Liason


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.